Prof., Dr. Yvanka B. Raynova (President)

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Christo Stoev (Vice-President †)

Assoc. Prof., Dr. Ivan Kolev (Coordinator)


Staff Members

Prof. Dr. Alexander Andonov

Dr. Andrey Leshkov (†)

Asoc. Prof. Dr. Christian Enchev

Asoc. Prof., Dr. Dimitry Varsanovtzev

Prof., Dr. Krassimir Delchev

Asoc. Prof. Dr. Maiya Georgieva

Prof. Dr. Maria Dimitrova

Prof. Dr. Stoyan Asenov (†)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tzvetina Racheva

Asoc. Prof. Dr. Zdravko Popov



There is no special membership regulation. Participation of all Members of the Bulgarian Philosophical Society highly welcome!